Concert 9.

Monday 21.10.2019  15:00
Kiryat Yearim Church

Bach, Mendelssohn and David Zehavi


Bach – Lutheran Mass in G minor, BWV 235 for soloists, choir and orchestra
Mendelssohn – Ave Maria Stella for soprano and orchestra
Buxstehude – Jesu, meine Freude, cantata for two sopranos, bass, choir and orchestra
Hannah Senesh - A Walk to Caesarea, arr. for choir by Gil Aldema, with Introduction for soprano and clarinet by Avner Itai


Ensemble Barocameri
Avner Itai – conductor
Dana Khazma – conductor and singer 


Price: 146nis

Site by CoMedia Group | Designed by Echo כל הזכויות שמורות - עמותת הידידים לקידום מוסיקה, תרבות, מוסיקה ותיירות באבו גוש והרי יהודה ע"ר